## C.I.S.A.A EXECUTIVE DIRECTORY

2020 - 21

(updated as of June 8<sup>th</sup>, 2020.)

## C.I.S.A.A CO-ED EXECUTIVE

Co-Chairs Beth Will (SCS)

Fraser Bertram (CS)

Constitution Paul Bedard (SAC)

Lisa Newton (CPC)

Secretary
Classifications
Scheduling
OFSAA. Reps:

Jessica Shepherd (RLC)
Rick DeMarinis (TYS)
Tim White (CIS Ontario)
Fraser Bertram (CS)

Ashley Willis (TMS)

Clayton Martino (HNMCS)

Vice Chairs Leanne Dietrich (SJK)

Lou Cafazzo (AC)

Past Chairs Steve Turner (RSGC)

John Andersen (CDS)

CISAA Director Tim White (CIS Ontario)

## C.I.S.A.A GIRLS EXECUTIVE C.I.S.A.A. BOYS EXECUTIVE

Chair Beth Will (SCS) Chair Fraser Bertram (CS) Lou Cafazzo (AC) Vice-Chair Leanne Dietrich (SJK) Vice-Chair Past Chair John Andersen (CDS) Past Chair Steve Turner (RSGC) Caroline Conacher (TFS) Sherri Brenzel (CPCj) Secretary Secretary

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Scheduling Chair – Tim White (CIS Ontario)

Paul Bedard (SAC) Ashley Willis (TMS) Paul Masotti (HSC) Beth Will (SCS)

Classification Chair – Rick DeMarinis (TYS) Heather Woodard (BVG) Steve

Turner (RSGC) Gilles Galipeau (TFS) Tim White (CIS Ontario)

Professional Chair – Rick DeMarinis (TYS) Mark Verbeek (HSC)

Development Tim White (CIS Ontario)

Director Evaluation

Committee

Sarah Craig (CIS Ontario)

CAIS Committee Neil Morgan (HTS) Nigel White (UCCp) – an additional member to

be added in September, 2020.

Website Committee Tim White (CIS Ontario)

OPHEA Sheila Allen (BSS)

Transfer Committee Brent MacKay (UCC) Fraser Bertram (CS) Ashley Willis TMS) Tim

White (CIS Ontario)